4th International Workshop on
Web Site Evolution

October 2, 2002; Montréal, Canada

WSE 2002
Migrating to Web Services

Home page
Important dates
Special issue

General Chair

Scott Tilley
University of California, Riverside, USA

Program Co-chairs

Cornelia Boldyreff
University of Durham, UK

Paolo Tonella
ITC-irst, Italy

Program Committee

Kenneth Anderson
University of Colorado, Boulder, USA

Giuliano Antoniol
University of Sannio, Italy

Pierre Bourque
École de Technologie Supérieure, Montréal, Canada

Alan Brown
Rational Corp., USA

David Budgen
Keele University, UK

Gerardo Canfora
University of Sannio, Italy

Giuseppe Di Lucca
University of Naples, Italy

Anna Rita Fasolino
University of Naples, Italy

Craig Gaskell
University of Hull, UK

Hiranmay Ghosh
Tata Infotech Research Group, India

Peter Grogono
Concordia University, Canada

Mark Harman
Brunel University, UK

Shaoyi He
Pennsylvania State University, USA

Shihong Huang
University of California, Riverside, USA

Jim Isaak
Independent Consultant, USA

Holger Kienle
University of Victoria, Canada

Rainer Koschke
University of Stuttgart, Germany

Janet Lavery
University of Durham, UK

Timothy Lethbridge
University of Ottawa, Canada

Panos Linos
Butler University, USA

Hausi Müller
University of Victoria, Canada

San Murugesan
Southern Cross University, Australia

Michael Priestley
IBM Toronto, Canada

Filippo Ricca
ITC-irst, Italy

Walt Scacchi
University of California, Irvine

Norman Schneidewind
Naval Postgraduate School, USA

Dennis Smith
Software Engineering Institute, USA

Harry Sneed
Independent Consultant, Germany

Peggy Storey
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Jim Whitehead
University of California, Santa Cruz, USA

Ken Wong
University of Alberta, Canada

Hongji Yang
DeMontfort University, UK

Last modified January 17, 2002 by .